Skip to Content

Staff Contact List

 

Staff Contacts

Head of Sport  Karl Oakes  k.oakes@qub.ac.uk  90 977051

Front of House Staff

     
Queen's Sport Reception  Reception  sport@qub.ac.uk 90 977070
Upper Malone Reception  Reception  uppermalone@qub.ac.uk 90 977090
Operations Manager Paul Curry  p.curry@qub.ac.uk 90 977053
Team Leader Cabrini Tsougranis cabrini.tsougranis@qub.ac.uk 90 977074
Team Leader Cormac Curry cormac.curry@qub.ac.uk  90 977092
Team Leader  Michael McDonald m.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk 90 977075

Fitness Staff

Fitness and Wellbeing Officer Helen Perry

H.Perry@qub.ac.uk 

90 977070
Fitness Team  

degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk 

queenssportbt1@qub.ac.uk

90 977080

Student Sport Staff

Performance Sports Manager Aidan O'Rourke a.orourke@qub.ac.uk 90 977058
Participation Sports Manager Kevin Murray k.murray@qub.ac.uk 90 977059
Sports Development Assistant - Performance      
Sports Development Assistant - Participation Aidan McGlynn a.mcglynn@qub.ac.uk  90 977070
Hockey Development Officer  Chloe McIlwaine c.mcilwaine@qub.ac.uk 90 977063
GAA Development Officer Gavan Duffy gavan.duffy@qub.ac.uk  90 977062
Rugby Development Officer David Chambers d.chambers@qub.ac.uk 90 977060
Soccer Development Officer Adam Calvert    
Sports Clubs Development Officer  Niall Jackman n.jackman@qub.ac.uk 90 971309

Marketing & Customer Relations Staff

Marketing and Customer Relations Manager Frank McCusker f.mccusker@qub.ac.uk 90 977050
Membership Administration

Tracey Catherwood

memberships@qub.ac.uk    t.catherwood@qub.ac.uk 

90 977054
Graphic Design, Sales & Marketing 

Vacant

 

 
Bookings & Events Officer - Upper Malone

Alison Cowan

malonebookings@qub.ac.uk / a.cowan@qub.ac.uk

90 977067
Bookings & Events Officer 
Sharon Drake
pecbookings@qub.ac.uk  / S.Drake@qub.ac.uk 90 977052
Bookings & Events Officer

Caroline Thompson

pecbookings@qub.ac.uk / c.s.thompson@qub.ac.uk

90 977055

Classes & Courses Officer

Jacqueline McQuade

courseenquiries@qub.ac.ukjacqueline.stewart@qub.ac.uk 

90 977056
Admin & Customer Service Support Vacant    

Finance

     
Senior Finance Officer Kimberley McLaughlin kimberley.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 90 977078

Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic

Kingsbridge PHC Shea McAleer McAleerS@kingsbridgeprivatehospital.com 90 977086